Urban Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:
Get ready to heat up to some cool beats in this exhilarating vinyasa class! This class welcomes yogis of all levels, but be prepared to sweat off tension with a smile as you develop strength and flexibility flowing to high energy tunes. Bring an open mind and an open heart and get ready to shake your asana!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 28 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Aug 04 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Aug 18 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Aug 25 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Sep 01 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Sep 08 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Sep 15 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Sep 22 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Sep 29 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Oct 06 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Oct 13 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Oct 20 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Oct 27 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Nov 03 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Nov 10 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Nov 17 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso
  • Fri Nov 24 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Anna Cardoso



SCHEDULE


ABOUT


BEGINNERS


EVENTS